Sponsors and Supporters

We gratefully acknowledge the support of government, local businesses, community organisations,
sailing clubs, club members and volunteers, and numerous individuals from the local community and
further afield. Without the financial and in-kind support we receive, we would not be able to run the
Port Esperance Sailing Club.
Since the loss of our sailing club, the generous support we have received has been incredibly
heartening. It is due to the assistance of so many people and organisations that we are continuing to
hold sailing, rowing and social events and the re-build of our clubhouse is under way.
Thank you everyone!

Platinum Donors

Jennifer Hampson

Gold Donors

Carl Wright

Brooker family – Jack, Kellie, Lily, Beau and Pierre

Ian Hall

Dr Alan & Mrs Elly Richardson

A & J Jaworsky

Michelle Dixon & Ross Bennett

Magda and Rowan

Andrew Hogarth
Dover Coach Line

Port Cygnet
Sailing Club

Rebecca Hancock
James Vicary

Craig Coulsen

Noakes Blue

Price Family


John Hunt &
Kathy Hemming

Spring Bay Boat Club

Andrew & Jing Wong

Arthur Clarke
Siobhan Carter

Silver Donors

This Space Creative

David Morton and Penny Morton

Stephen Dale and Family

Neil Fuller and Rachael Trueman

Jen & Lance Hadaway

John and Joanna Postlethwaite

Kermandie Hire

Bull Bay Party Animals

Leo Di Cecco

Susan Norton & Douglas Jones

Lunaris Gemstones

Hop the Wag

Kingston Beach Sailing Club

Janet Whitlow

Sally Errey

Anne & Robert Rottenbury


Rob & Sally Gregor

Vanishing Point Design

Ned and Daisy

Tracy Matthews & Peter Holmes

Nest Property Hobart

Sandy Bay Sailing Club

Strata Geoscience and Environmental P/L

Esperance Adventures

Dover Book Exchange

Dover Pharmacy

Magda and Rowan

Rose Wright

Harcourts Huonville

Bronze donors

PaperDoll Graphics

Paul Seabourne

Suzette Seabourne

In memory of David Jones

Vinny Calarco

SV Allecat Crew

Careless Family – Owen, Ali, Adam and Hamish

Dagmar Richter

Ruy & Caroline

Charmaine Cuthbertson

Diana Leeder

David O’Byrne MP

FKT- Wiley Designs

In memory of Dennis O’Neill

In memory of Craig Steel

Jim Bashford & Kier Tyson

James Hall

Dr Sarah Hall

Sue Hall

John Wilcox TMC


Folie Deux RGYC

Island Star RYCT

Reverie RGYC


Folie à Deux RGYC

Charlie’s Dream – GB

Final Final


H. B. & L. Williams

Zachary Hull

Bill Dunbar & Mel Broe

Judith Gamble-
Esperance Technologies

Andrew Watson

Darren Clark

Mac + Ivy Adams

J & D Deegan

Cate and Derek Inglis

Tim Tierney

Claire Tierney

Andy Perry

Tongue Road – Cliffy

Sam Bailey

Bob & Christine Rudland

Trish Vincent

Ashdowns of Dover Bed and Breakfast

Jing’s Kitchen

John & Lianne Clark

Greg and Linda Thorp

Robert Prince

L & S Doyle

Beverley Hitchens

Mia, Eliza, Victoria & Sean Tully

Andrew Scott

Mick & Ulla Atherinos

Marlan Garland

Wellington, Arthur and Joey Adams

Lucianne Watson

Calum Anderson

John & Margaret Tapp

AD & KL Bartle – ‘No Problem’

Riverflow Design

Andrew Weir

The Living Boat Trust

Merilyn Swan

William Ayliffe SC 

Clive Evans

Sue McGuigan

Peter Reid

Rowan & Magda Wylie & Birtus

Robbie Davis


Jan and Alan Butler

Alexander Jeffery James

Nev Boulton

Miles Pitman

Joanne Pitman

“Little Sailors”

Goggo RYGC


Michele & John Williams

Jade- SYC

Charlie’s Dream- Peter

Hunters Hill Sailing Club

Momentum VDL22

Savanah J

Aiako & Andrew Halford

Ange Thorpe & Jen Rudland

Michael Pitcher

Dete Wardell 

Chris Holliday & Jo Topp

Craft Family

Sean Pearce

Mandy McLeod

Nic Street MP

Rosalie Woodruff MP

Cordelia & Lincoln Davey

J & D Deegan

Ken Batt

Arnold Thomas

Elaine & Dave Alden

Jane Wilson

David Perez – NeedWant Spanish

Georgie and Clayton

Flux & Ninapatina Pty Ltd

Frank’s Cider

Dorothy Bruck

Steve Dounton

Lydia and Jarrod Eastley

Jan Lee

Adamson Family

Linda Brown

Neil & Lesley Stephenson

Joanna Lawton, Kurura

C J Staudacker

Doug McLean

In memory of Betty McLean

Wellington, Arthur and Joey Adams

William & Xavier James

Gloria Heather

Sian Atherinos & Rodney Sellick

Roger and Cate Mason

Angela Lewis

Dirty Red Bandanas

Stephen and Lauren

Jane & ERIK

Brad Madigan

Esther, Faye and Martha Read

Robert Martin (Surveyors Bay)

Toby Martin (Surveyors Bay)

Jordan Martin (Surveyors Bay)

Mark Stephenson

Jan O’Connor

Raphael & Nathaniel Messmer


Julie Collins MP

Barrington Bakowski

Annie Venables

Lou & Daz Williams

Barbara and Steve Glaus

Surges Bay Orchard


Liz Meyer & Sandy Doull

Nick & Taff Gales

Wild Honey RYGC

“La Boheme”

Willo & Cheb

Grant & Shelagh Ford

M J & C Brown

Richard Bevan

Richard Bingham

Grant & Carolyn Somerville

Jeremy Firth

Charlotte Vicary & Adam Page

Chris and Louise Bracken


Jess Wardell

Megan Jacobs

Ekamai And Ookala

Kevin and Sandra Robson

Dean Winter MP

Hon. Jacquie Petrusma MP

Jim and Vicki Atkinson

Elaine and Dave Alden

Cirrus Crew

Greg Matthews

Graham Kent

Paul & Annie Cox

Women on Water, Living Boat Trust

Jenna Heather & Adam Casey

Abel Labels

REC Hydraulic Design Consultants P/L

Southport Community Center

David De Little

Richard & Pippa Moore

Dover Hardware

SV Stella

Tack Family


D&G Bergman

Kathleen Reid

Wayne Bell

Sallee and Pete Warner


Port Esperance Sailing Club is the southernmost yacht club in Australia. It conducts regular dinghy racing and yacht cruising activities as well as sail-training.

About Us


We are raising funds to rebuild the clubhouse. If you would like to donate, please visit our Fundraising page and help us realise the completion of our club this year!